إذا كنت تريد التوصيل إلى دول الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

عن ألعابي

Hala Alaabi games toys arabic

أهلا بكم على موقع "ألعابي".

تعتبر "ألعابي" الشركة الناشئة الأولى، ومركزها المملكة المتحدة، المتخصصة في إنشاء وتصنيع الألعاب التعليمية والموارد المستوحاة من الثقافة العربيّة لجعل رحلة تعلّم اللّغة العربيّة وتدريسها، رحلة ممتعة.

 

عن ألعابي

 

1. القيم
لأنّنا نؤمن بأهمّية نقل التراث الثقافي لدى الأجيال الصاعدة، فإن مهمة ألعابي تكمن في مساعدة الأهل والأساتذة معًا لتنمية فضول الأطفال وتسهيل عمليّة اكتشافهم لأصالة الثقافة العربية وثرائها من خلال الألعاب التعليميّة الإبداعية والمستدامة.
2.التصميم و الجودة
ان منتجاتنا هي ثمرة تفكير عميق، وتصاميم جميلة برسومات جميلة يعشقها الصغار كما الكبار. ولقد اخترنا مصنّعينا بشكل دقيق ووفقًا للمتطلّبات العالمية للجودة واحترام البيئة. لذلك فإن تركيزنا على التفاصيل يجعل من منتجاتنا التربوية تحفًا فنيّة.
 3. البعد التربوي
لقد صممّنا ألعابنا بالتّعاون مع أساتذة اللّغة من أجل تحسين عمليّة تدريس اللّغة عند الأطفال وأضفنا المنحى المنتيسوري على الألعاب من أجل تطوير مهاراتهم. ونسعى جاهدين إلى تعزيز تعلّم اللّغة من خلال اللّعب ومن خلال التّبادل الثقافي بين الأجيال.

 

اسمي هلا غريب، وأنا مؤسّسة الشركة. حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الترجمة (العربية والفرنسية والإنجليزية والإسبانية) في لبنان.

في سبتمبر 2006، انتقلت من بلدي الحبيب إلى برشلونة، حيث عشت لأربع سنوات عملت خلالها في في شركة استشارات وبدأت تدريس اللّغة العربيّة للأطفال وقمت بتطوير المواد التعليميّة بنفسي. وفي حزيران 2015 ولد ابني في لندن وكنت مصرّة على تعليمه العربيّة لأنها لغته الأم. فبدأت البحث عن ألعاب ذات نوعية جيدة لدعم التدريس ولكن عملية البحث باءت بالفشل. عندها قررت البدء في إنتاج ألعابي الخاصة. وفي حزيران 2017، ولدت ابنتي وكذلك شركة "ألعابي". 

في أبريل 2020، استحوذت شركة "ألعابي" على منتجات "دارآدم" واصبح الكتالوج يضم 6 منتجات!

لقد أنشأت "ألعابي" لدعم الأهل والمعلمين ومعالجي النطق والأخصائيين الاجتماعيين (في مخيمات اللاجئين) وكل محبي اللّغة العربيّة، في تعليم هذه اللّغة للأطفال بطريقة مسليّة. أعمل على تقديم مواد غنيّة وذات جودة عالية، من أجل تنمية فضول الأطفال تجاه اللّغة وأيضا تطوير مهاراتهم المعرفية، مما يخلق بيئة غامرة تساند اللّغة التي يتم التحدث بها في المنزل أو المدرسة.

إن تعلم اللّغة العربية ممتع!

هلا

Stay tuned!

Alaabi signup newsletter arabic toys and games learning material in arabic montessori

تابعونا على انستاغرام!

Free shipping for specific countries in Europe for orders above £90

About us

Hala ceo alaabi toys arabic fun learning language
Welcome to Alaabi, the premiere start-up specialised in the creation and manufacturing of educational games and resources inspired by the Arabic culture to make the teaching and learning journey of the Arabic language fun! 

 

Alaabi in a nutshell

1. VALUES
We believe in the importance of conveying the cultural heritage of the Arab world to the next generation. That is why we provide tools to help stimulate the curiosity of children and facilitate discovering the originality and the richness of Arab culture through creative and sustainable educational games.
2. QUALITY & DESIGN
Our educational toys are the result of deep reflection, great design and lovely illustrations. We have carefully chosen suppliers who meet our strict quality and environmental standards. Our attention to detail makes Alaabi toys not only educational but “must have” artistic products.
 3. EDUCATION
Our toys and games have been designed with Arabic teachers in order to optimise the learning process whether it is at home or at school. We do our best to promote the Arabic language and to spread the richness of the cultural heritage through dialogue and the pro-active interaction between generations.

My name is Hala Gharib, and I am the founder of Alaabi. I hold a Master's Degree in Translation (Arabic, French, English and Spanish).

In September 2006, I relocated from my beloved country Lebanon to Barcelona, where I lived for 4 years. During that time, I started teaching Arabic to children and developed the supporting material myself.

In June 2015, my son was born in London and I was adamant to teach him Arabic. As he grew up, my search for good quality toys to support the learning journey seemed to be in vain. This is when I decided to start producing my own toys. In June 2017, my daughter was born and so was Alaabi.

In April 2020, Alaabi acquired Daradam products and enlarged the catalogue of the games and toys.   

I created Alaabi (meaning “My Toys”) to support parents, teachers, speech therapists, social workers (in refugee camps) and any person who wants to learn this language in their teaching/learning journey. I strive to provide enriching and high-quality material that develops children's curiosity and cognitive skills, creating an immersive environment that complements the language(s) spoken at home/school.

Learning Arabic is FUN!

Hala

Stay tuned!

Follow us on Instagram!